Faculty and Staff

Main Office: 
Paul Mucciarone, Principal: aahs-office@ctemc.org 
Amanda Ambrosino, School Counselor: aambrosino@ctemc.org 
Stefanie Garguilo, School Counselor, Anti-Bullying Specialist: sgarguilo@ctemc.org 

Christine Fioretti, Secretary: chrfioretti@ctemc.org

Lisa Nasso, Secretary: lnasso@ctemc.org

 

School Nurse:

Cynthia McLaughlin: cmclaughlin@ctemc.org  

Allied Health: 
Jo Ann Advensky: jadvensky@ctemc.org 
Maureen Baldaccini: mbaldaccini@ctemc.org 

Cameron DiCostanzo: camdicostanzo@ctemc.org

Beth Droughton: bdroughton@ctemc.org

Dolores McKeever: dmckeever@ctemc.org 
Angela Minnig: aminnig@ctemc.org 

Kathryn Stevenson: kstevenson@ctemc.org

English: 
Theresa Clarketclarke@ctemc.org 
Thomas Conway: thconway@ctemc.org 
Charles Oberlin: coberlin@ctemc.org 

Fitness: 
Vera Jelley: vjelley@ctemc.org 

Math:

John Ambrose: jambrose@ctemc.org
Anna Breen: abreen@ctemc.org

Paula Gilligan: pgilligan@ctemc.org

Ellen Judge: ejudge@ctemc.org

Deborah Maher: dmaher@ctemc.org 

Science:

Melissa Pitman:  melpitman@ctemc.org
Kelly Reillykreilly@ctemc.org 

Alyse Riehlariehl@ctemc.org 
George Santgsant@ctemc.org 
Richard Tempsick: rtempsick@ctemc.org 

Social Studies: 
Christopher Benson: cbenson@ctemc.org 
David Glass: dglass@ctemc.org 
Gretchen Wilsongwilson@ctemc.org 

Technology: 

Andrew Judkisajudkis@ctemc.org 

 

World Language: 
Kathryn Fitzsimmons: kfitzsimmons@ctemc.org 

Angela Irene: airene@ctemc.org

Caitlin Reichelt: creichelt@ctemc.org

2325 Heck Avenue

Neptune, NJ 07753

phone: 732-775-0058

fax: 732-775-6646

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • LinkedIn Clean Grey