Faculty and Staff

Main Office: 
Paul Mucciarone: Principal: pmucciarone@ctemc.org 
Amanda Ambrosino, School Counselor: aambrosino@ctemc.org 
Stefanie Garguilo, School Counselor, Anti-Bullying Specialist: sgarguilo@ctemc.org 

Christine Fioretti, Secretary: chrfioretti@ctemc.org

Lisa Nasso, Secretary: lnasso@ctemc.org

 

School Nurse:

Joan Lynch: jlynch@ctemc.org  

Health Occupations: 
JoAnn Advensky, Sign Language: jadvensky@ctemc.org 
Maureen Baldaccini, EMT, Mentorship: mbaldaccini@ctemc.org 

Cameron DiCostanzo, Dynamics of Health Care, Mind Body Medicine: camdicostanzo@ctemc.org 
Angela Dineen, Physical Therapy: adineen@ctemc.org 

Beth Droughton, Anatomy and Physiology II, Allied Health Skills: bdroughton@ctemc.org
Dolores McKeever, Anatomy & Physiology I, Nutrition: dmckeever@ctemc.org

English: 
Theresa Clarke, English II, English IV: tclarke@ctemc.org 
Thomas Conway, English I, English IV: thconway@ctemc.org 
Charles Oberlin, English III, English IV: coberlin@ctemc.org 

Fitness: 
Vera Jelley, Fitness for Life, I, II, III, IV: vjelley@ctemc.org 

Math: 
Anna Breen, Algebra II, PreCalculus: abreen@ctemc.org

Alyssa DeOrio, Statistics, Calculus: adeorio@ctemc.org

Paula Gilligan, Geometry, Algebra I: pgilligan@ctemc.org

Ellen Judge, Geometry, Algebra II: ejudge@ctemc.org

Deborah Maher, AP Calculus AB & BC: dmaher@ctemc.org 

Science:

Melissa Pitman, Biology, Introduction to Public Health:  melpitman@ctemc.org
Kelly Reilly, Biology, Chemistry: kreilly@ctemc.org 

Alyse Riehl, Chemistry II, Healthy Relationships: ariehl@ctemc.org 
George Sant, Physics, Forensics: gsant@ctemc.org 
Richard Tempsick, Biology, Introduction to Cell & Molecular Biology: rtempsick@ctemc.org 

Social Studies: 
Christopher Benson, US History I, Financial Literacy: cbenson@ctemc.org 
David Glass, US History II: dglass@ctemc.org 
Gretchen Wilson, World History, Financial Literacy: gwilson@ctemc.org 

Technology: 
Georgette Johnson, Computer Applications: grichardson-johnson@ctemc.org

Andrew Judkis, Principles of Computer Technology: ajudkis@ctemc.org 

 

World Language: 
Kathryn Fitzsimmons, Spanish I, II & III: kfitzsimmons@ctemc.org 

Angela Irene, Spanish II, III, IV & V: airene@ctemc.org 

Suzanne Romano, Latin I, II, III, IV: sromano@ctemc.org 

2325 Heck Avenue

Neptune, NJ 07753

phone: 732-775-0058

fax: 732-775-6646

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • LinkedIn Clean Grey